OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, AMRITSAR

No. 28901/E-17 Dated: 18-12-2020

OFFICE ORDER

A committee of the following doctors of this college is hereby constituted to undertake the initiatives for the empowerment of women in this college/hospital and to ensure their safety, security and overall well-being.

1	Dr. Manmeet Kaur, Prof. & Head Paediatrics Deptt.	Chairperson	
2	Dr. Neeru Bala Assoc. Prof. & Head Psychiatry Deptt.	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Dr. Veena Chatrath, Prof. & Head Anaesthesia Deptt.	Member	
4	Dr. Loveena Oberoi, Prof. & Head Microbiology Deptt.	Member	
5	Dr. Mridu Gupta, Prof. & Head Physiology Deptt.	Member	
6	Dr. Amritpal Kaur, Prof. Obst. & Gynae Deptt.	Member	
7	Dr. Tejinder Kaur, Prof. & Head Skin & STD Deptt.	Member	
8	Dr. Prempal Kaur, Prof. & Head Ophthalmology Deptt.	Member	
9	Dr. Gurpreet Kaur, Prof. & Head Pharmacology Deptt.	Member	
10	Dr. Karamjit Singh, Professor of Ophthalmology Deptt.	Member	
11	Dr. Sanjeev Mahajan, Prof. Of Community Medicine Deptt.	Member	
			Princ

Sd/-

Principal,

Govt. Medical College, Amritsar.

Dated: 18-12-2020

Copy forwarded to the following for information and n/action:

- 1 The Medical Supdt. Guru Nanak Dev Hospital, Amritsar.
- 2 The HODs & Unit In-charges of all the departments, Govt. Medical College, Amritsar.
- 3 The above said doctors.

Endst. No. 28902-40/E-17

- 4 The Superintendent, o/o Govt. Medical College, Amritsar.
- 5 The In-charge Establishment Branch, Training Branch, Govt. Medical College, Amritsar.

Sd/-

Principal,

Govt. Medical College, Amritsar.